Skip to content

Homeschool Thursday – May 20, 2021

Homeschool Thursday - May 20, 2021
Gates will open at 9:30 AM ET/8:30 AM CT and will close at 4 PM ET/3 PM CT. We will have two classes this month, Birds of Prey and Nests and Eggs. Classes will be at 10:30 and 1:30ET. At 12:30 ET lunch will be offered. Lunch this month will have two options and can be seen farther down in the form. Lunches must be bought by Sunday May 16th at 9 PM eastern. Buying lunch is optional; you are welcome to pack a lunch and picnic on the grounds. Please be aware that there are no fast food options in the immediate area! All classes are optional. You are welcome to hike, fish, boat, and otherwise explore nature on the grounds while you are here.
$ 0.00
Camp Ozone staff will run activities throughout the day, however, parents are responsible for the supervision and well-being of their children at all times.
Release and Waiver: The information given above is correct and complete as far as I know. I understand that there are risks of physical injury involved in camp activities, and I agree to accept the full risk as a part of my family's participation. I further agree to indemnify, hold harmless, and defend Camp Ozone, its board members, executive officers, staff, and employees from any and all claims for injuries, damages, or loss sustained by me or my children arising out of, connected with, or in any way associated with Camp Ozone.
Promotional Release: I hereby give permission for the use of photos/videos in which my children or I may appear to be used for any promotional materials.